Allegiance The Musical Lyrics

Songs from Broadway musical Allegiance with Lyrics

Allegiance is a musical with music and lyrics by Jay Kuo and a book by Marc Acito, Kuo and Lorenzo Thione.

Inspired by true events, Allegiance is the story of the Kimura family, whose lives are upended when they and 120,000 other Japanese-Americans are forced to leave their homes following the events of Pearl Harbor. Sam Kimura seeks to prove his patriotism by fighting for his country in the war, but his sister, Kei, fiercely protests the government's treatment of her people. An uplifting testament to the power of the human spirit, Allegiance follows the Kimuras as they fight between duty and defiance, custom and change, family bonds and forbidden loves.

Broadway production (2015)
Allegiance The Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Wishes On The Wind
2 Do Not Fight The Storm
3 Gaman
4 What Makes A Man Lyrics Allegiance
5 I Oughta Go Lyrics - Allegiance The Musical
6 The Dust Storm
7 Get In The Game
8 Should I? Lyrics
9 Allegiance Lyrics
10 Ishi Kara Ishi Lyrics
11 With You Lyrics
12 Paradise
13 Higher Lyrics - Allegiance The Musical
14 Our Time Now Lyrics
15 Resist
16 This Is Not Over Lyrics
17 Resist (Reprise)
18 Stronger Than Before Lyrics Allegiance
19 With You (Reprise)
20 442nd Battle
21 Nothing In Our Way Lyrics
22 Itetsuita
23 Victory Swing
24 How Can You Go? Lyrics
25 What Makes A Man (Reprise)
26 Still A Chance Lyrics