Calvin Berger the Musical Lyrics

Calvin Berger is a musical with book, lyrics, and music written by Barry Wyner. Its story is loosely based on Rostand's Cyrano de Bergerac.

Calvin Berger the Musical Songs with Lyrics

1.  Opening Dream
2.  Security Meltdown Lyrics
3.  I Can See Him Now Lyrics
4.  Don'tcha Think? Lyrics
5. It Just Wasn't Meant to Happen
6. We're The Man!
7.  Never Know Lyrics
8.  Saturday Alone Lyrics
9. More Than Meets The Eye
10. Act One Finale
11. Second Dream
12. Mr. Potato Head
13. Graduation Day
14. Saturday Alone (Reprise)
15. The Fight
16.  How Can I Compete With That? Lyrics
17.  Perfect For You Lyrics
18. We're The Man! (Reprise)
19. Calm, Cool, and Collected
20.  Finale Lyrics


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Opening Dream
2 Security Meltdown Lyrics
3 I Can See Him Now Lyrics
4 Don'tcha Think? Lyrics
5 Never Know Lyrics
6 Saturday Alone Lyrics
7 How Can I Compete With That? Lyrics
8 Perfect For You Lyrics
9 Finale Lyrics