Disaster! the Musical Songs Lyrics

Songs from Broadway musical Disaster with Lyrics

Disaster! is a musical comedy created and written by Seth Rudetsky and Jack Plotnick.

Disaster! takes place in 1979 Manhattan during opening night of the Barracuda, the first floating casino and discothèque in New York. The characters gather to gamble and dance, unaware of impending natural disasters, and the building's lack of safety measures compounds these catastrophes. Notably, the casino's structure was built on a fault line, which causes earthquakes throughout the show. The plot follows several characters' dynamics and interactions throughout the opening night as they deal with various plot elements reminiscent of 1970s disaster cult films such as The Poseidon Adventure and Airport 1975.

2016 Broadway production
Disaster! the Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Disaster the Musical - PLOT SYNOPSIS
2 Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours Lyrics
3 Torn Between Two Lovers Lyrics
4 Feelings Lyrics
5 Knock on Wood Lyrics
6 He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother Lyrics
7 Alone Again (Naturally) Lyrics
8 Don't Cry Out Loud Lyrics
9 I Am Woman Lyrics
10 Daybreak Lyrics
11 25 or 6 to 4 Lyrics
12 Still the One Lyrics
13 Sky High Lyrics
14 Hot Stuff Lyrics
15 I Will Survive Lyrics
16 All Right Now Lyrics
17 That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be Lyrics
18 Muskrat Love Lyrics
19 Feels So Good Lyrics
20 Without You Lyrics
21 I'd Really Love to See You Tonight Lyrics
22 You're My Best Friend Lyrics
23 When Will I Be Loved Lyrics
24 Three Times a Lady Lyrics
25 Hawaii Five-O Lyrics
26 Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) Lyrics
27 Saturday Night Lyrics
28 Never Can Say Goodbye Lyrics
29 Nadia's Theme
30 Mockingbird Lyrics
31 Knock Three Times Lyrics
32 Hooked on a Feeling Lyrics
33 Ben Lyrics
34 Call Me (Come Back Home) Lyrics
35 Reunited Lyrics
36 Do You Wanna Make Love Lyrics
37 Baby Hold On to Me Lyrics