Elaine Paige Songs Lyrics

2014 collection from the British singer and actress best known for her work in musical theater. THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION celebrates Elaine's 50 years in show business. The career-spanning retrospective features songs released between 1978 and 2011 including original hit recordings from Elaine Paige's most iconic roles in musical theater, her favorite LP and single tracks plus a recently commissioned remix by hit-makers Almighty. The compilation also notably features previously unreleased songs 'It's Raining on Prom Night' and 'What a Feeling' from the Warner Music vaults - both songs were outtakes from studio albums Paige released during the 1980s. 20 tracks.

Songs from Elaine Paige's album "The Ultimate Collection" 2014
Elaine Paige Songs with Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Elaine Paige - Don't Cry for Me Argentina Lyrics
2 Elaine Paige - Memory Lyrics
3 Elaine Paige - Ave Maria Lyrics
4 Elaine Paige - I Don't Know How to Love Him Lyrics
5 Elaine Paige - What I Did for Love Lyrics
6 Elaine Paige - One Night Only Lyrics
7 Elaine Paige - Sometimes Lyrics
8 Elaine Paige - Unchained Melody Lyrics
9 Elaine Paige - I Know Him So Well Lyrics
10 Elaine Paige - I Dreamed a Dream Lyrics
11 Elaine Paige - As If We Never Said Goodbye Lyrics
12 Elaine Paige - With One Look Lyrics
13 Elaine Paige - The Prayer Lyrics
14 Elaine Paige - I'm Still Here Lyrics
15 Elaine Paige - It's Raining on Prom Night Lyrics
16 Elaine Paige - Be on Your Own Lyrics