Edges: a Song Cycle Lyrics

Edges: the Musical

Edges Lyrics

Edges (sometimes produced as Edges: A Song Cycle) is a work of musical theatre by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul. It is a song cycle about coming of age, growth and self-discovery of people mostly in their 20s.

Edges the Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Lying There
2 Ready to Be Loved
3 Part of a Painting
4 Coasting
5 In Short
6 Giant World
7 Boy with Dreams
8 Dispensable
9 Be My Friend (Facebook)
10 I Once Knew
11 Along the Way
12 Caitlyn and Haley
13 I Hmm You
14 I've Gotta Run
15 Man of My Dreams
16 Monticello
17 Perfect
18 Pretty Sweet Day