Groundhog Day the Musical Songs Lyrics

Groundhog Day is a musical comedy with music and lyrics by Tim Minchin, and a book by Danny Rubin. Based on the 1993 film of the same name written by Rubin and Harold Ramis, the musical made its world premiere at The Old Vic in London in 2016 and will transfer to the August Wilson Theatre on Broadway from 17 April 2017. The plot centres around Phil Connors, an arrogant Pittsburgh TV weatherman who, during an assignment covering the annual Groundhog Day event in Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania, finds himself in a time loop, repeating the same day again and again.

Broadway 2017
Groundhog Day the Musical Songs with Lyrics

1. Overture
2. There Will be Sun Lyrics
3. Day One Lyrics
4. Day Two
5. Day Three
6. Stuck Lyrics
7. Nobody Cares Lyrics
8. Philandering
9. One Day Lyrics
10. Entre'acte
11. Playing Nancy Lyrics
12. Hope Lyrics
13. Everything About You Lyrics
14. If I Had My Time Again Lyrics
15. Everything About You (reprise)
16. Night Will Come Lyrics
17. Philanthropy
18. Punxsutawney Rock
19. Seeing You Lyrics


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 There Will be Sun Lyrics
2 Day One Lyrics
3 Stuck Lyrics
4 Nobody Cares Lyrics
5 One Day Lyrics
6 Groundhog Day - Playing Nancy Lyrics
7 Groundhog Day - Hope Lyrics
8 Groundhog Day - Everything About You Lyrics
9 Groundhog Day - If I Had My Time Again Lyrics
10 Groundhog Day - Night Will Come Lyrics
11 Philanthropy
12 Groundhog Day - Seeing You Lyrics