Head Over Heels the Musical Songs Lyrics

Head Over Heels is a musical comedy with music and lyrics by The Go-Go's, and a book by Jeff Whitty. Based on Arcadia written by Sir Philip Sidney, the musical is expected to make its Broadway premiere at the Hudson Theatre in June 2018.

2018 Broadway
Head Over Heels the Musical Songs with Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 We Got the Beat Lyrics
2 Beautiful Lyrics
3 Vision of Nowness Lyrics
4 Get up and Go Lyrics
5 Mad About You Lyrics
6 Good Girl Lyrics
7 Automatic Rainy Day Lyrics
8 Cool Jerk Lyrics
9 Vacation Lyrics
10 How Much More Lyrics
11 Our Lips Are Sealed Lyrics
12 Head Over Heels Lyrics
13 This Old Feeling Lyrics
14 Turn to You Lyrics
15 Heaven Is a Place on Earth Lyrics
16 Lust to Love Lyrics
17 Here You Are Lyrics