Jersey Boys Lyrics, Jersey Boys Songs
Original Broadway production (2050)

Jersey Boys: the Musical

Jersey Boys Lyrics

Jersey Boys is the musical based on the life story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons. The musical chronicles the lives of a group of blue-collar boys from the wrong side of the tracks who became one of the biggest American pop music sensations of all time. They wrote their own songs, invented their own sounds and sold 175 million records worldwide - all before they were thirty.

Music by Bob Gaudio
Lyrics by Bob Crewe
Book by Marshall Brickman and Rick Elice

Jersey Boys Lyrics:

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Ces Soirees-La
2 The Early Years: A Scrapbook
3 Cry For Me
4 Backup Sessions
5 Sherry
6 Big Girls Don't Cry
7 Walk Like A Man
8 December 1963 [Oh, What A Night]
9 My Boyfriend's Back
10 My Eyes Adored You
11 Dawn [Go Away]
12 Big Man In Town
13 Beggin'
14 Medley: Stay/Let's Hang On/Opus 17 [Don't You Worry 'Bout Me/Bye, Bye, Baby]
15 C'Mon Marianne
16 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
17 Working My Way Back To You
18 Fallen Angel
19 Rag Doll
20 Who Loves You