Lysistrata Jones the Musical Lyrics

Broadway Production 2011
Lysistrata Jones: the Musical Lyrics

Lysistrata Jones songs, Lysistrata Jones lyrics

Lysistrata Jones is a musical comedy adaptation of Aristophanes' comedy Lysistrata. The book is by Douglas Carter Beane. Music and lyrics by Lewis Flinn. Original Direction & Choreography by Dan Knechtges. After a critically acclaimed off-Broadway run at The Gym at Judson, the show opened on Broadway in December 2011 and closed in January 2012. The show tells the tale of the men on a losing college basketball team whose cheerleader girlfriends refuse to have sex with them until they win a game. Lysistrata Jones songs.

Read the lyrics to the songs from Lysistrata Jones the musical.

Lysistrata Jones the Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Right Now: Opening
2 Right Now: Party Time
3 Just Once
4 Change the World Lyrics
5 No More Giving It Up
6 Lay Low
7 I Don't Think So
8 You Go Your Way Lyrics - Lysistrata Jones
9 Where Am I Now? Lyrics
10 Writing on the Wall Lyrics
11 Hold On Lyrics - Lysistrata Jones
12 Don't Judge A Book
13 Right Now: Operetta
14 When She Smiles Lyrics - Lysistrata Jones
15 Hold On (reprise)
16 The Final Game
17 Give it Up!
18 Never Say Never
19 Hold On (With Jennifer Holliday)