MJ the Musical Songs Lyrics

MJ the Musical is a jukebox musical featuring the music of Michael Jackson with a book by Lynn Nottage. It tells the story of American singer, songwriter, and dancer Michael Jackson.

2022 Broadway
MJ the Musical Songs with Lyrics

Act I

1. Beat It
2. Tabloid Junkie/ Price of Fame
3. Shout/ Papa's Got a Brand New Bag/ Higher and Higher
4. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
5. The Love You Save/ I Want You Back / ABC
6. I'll Be There
7. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough /Blame It on the Boogie /Dancing Machine
8. Stranger in Moscow
9. You Can't Win
10. I Can't Help It
11. Keep the Faith
12. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
13. Earth Song/ They Don't Care About Us

Act II

1. Billie Jean
2. Smooth Criminal
3. For the Love of Money/ Can You Feel It
4. Money
5. Keep the Faith (Reprise)
6. She's Out of My Life
7. Jam
8. Human Nature
9. Bad / 2 Bad
10. Price of Fame (Reprise)
11. Thriller
12. Man in the Mirror
13. Finale

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 MJ the Musical - Beat It Lyrics
2 MJ the Musical - I'll Be There Lyrics
3 MJ the Musical - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough/Blame It on the Boogie/Dancing Machine Lyrics
4 MJ the Musical - Stranger in Moscow Lyrics
5 MJ the Musical - You Can't Win Lyrics
6 MJ the Musical - I Can't Help It Lyrics
7 MJ the Musical - Keep the Faith Lyrics
8 MJ the Musical - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin Lyrics
9 MJ the Musical - Earth Song/ They Don't Care About Us Lyrics
10 MJ the Musical - Billie Jean Lyrics
11 MJ the Musical - Smooth Criminal Lyrics
12 MJ the Musical - She's Out of My Life Lyrics
13 MJ the Musical - Human Nature Lyrics
14 MJ the Musical - Bad/ 2 Bad Lyrics
15 MJ the Musical - Thriller Lyrics
16 MJ the Musical - Man in the Mirror Lyrics