Oh, Kay! the Musical Songs Lyrics

Lyrics to Oh Kay the Musical Songs

Oh, Kay! is a musical with music by George Gershwin, lyrics by Ira Gershwin, and a book by Guy Bolton and P. G. Wodehouse. It is based on the play La Présidente by Maurice Hennequin and Pierre Veber. The plot revolves around the adventures of the Duke of Durham and his sister, Lady Kay, English bootleggers in Prohibition Era America. Kay finds herself falling in love with a man who seems unavailable.

1926 Broadway
Oh, Kay! the Musical Lyrics

Act I

1. The Woman's Touch
2. Don't Ask
3. Dear Little Girl
4. Maybe
5. Clap Yo' Hands
6. Do, Do, Do

Act II

1. Bride and Groom
2. Someone to Watch Over Me
3. Fidgety Feet
4. Heaven on Earth
5. Oh, Kay!

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Oh, Kay! - SYNOPSIS
2 Oh, Kay! - The Woman's Touch Lyrics
3 Oh, Kay! - Dear Little Girl Lyrics
4 Oh, Kay! - Clap Yo' Hands Lyrics
5 Oh, Kay! - Someone to Watch Over Me Lyrics
6 Oh, Kay! - Oh, Kay, You're OK with Me Lyrics