SMASH Bombshell the Musical Lyrics

Smash Bombshell musical Lyrics

Bombshell is an American musical with book by Patrik Komljenović, music by Marc Shaiman, and lyrics by Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman based on the original fictitious musical from the first season of the NBC television series Smash. The songs include soulful jazz anthems and upbeat pop songs. Bombshell is the life story of Marilyn Monroe. It tells the story of the aspiring starlet who transforms herself into a worldwide sex symbol, including her early life and her alleged affair with American President John F. Kennedy.

Bombshell: The New Marilyn Musical from Smash
SMASH Bombshell the Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 PLOT to Bombshell
2 Smash - Let Me Be Your Star Lyrics
3 Smash - At Your Feet Lyrics
4 Smash - Smash! Lyrics
5 Smash - Never Give All The Heart Lyrics
6 Smash - The 20th Century Fox Mambo Lyrics
7 Smash - The National Pastime Lyrics
8 Smash - History Is Made At Night Lyrics
9 Smash - I Never Met A Wolf Who Didn't Love To Howl Lyrics
10 Smash - Mr. & Mrs. Smith Lyrics
11 Smash - Don't Say Yes Until I Finish Talking Lyrics
12 Smash - On Lexington & 52nd Street Lyrics
13 Smash - Cut, Print... Moving On Lyrics
14 Smash - Public Relations Lyrics
15 Smash - Dig Deep Lyrics
16 Smash - Second Hand White Baby Grand Lyrics
17 Smash - They Just Keep Moving The Line Lyrics
18 Smash - Let's Be Bad Lyrics
19 Smash - The Right Regrets Lyrics
20 Smash - Let's Start Tomorrow Tonight Lyrics
21 Smash - Our Little Secret Lyrics
22 Smash - Hang The Moon Lyrics
23 Smash - Don't Forget Me Lyrics