Scandalous Lyrics
The Life and Trials of Aimee Semple McPherson
Scandalous, The Musical Lyrics

Lyrics to Scandalous musical songs

Scandalous: The Life and Trials of Aimee Semple McPherson is a musical with a book and lyrics by Kathie Lee Gifford and music by David Pomeranz and David Friedman. The musical has had productions in 2005 at the White Plains, New York Performing Arts Center, at the Signature Theatre in 2007, in 2011 at the 5th Avenue Theatre in Seattle and in 2012 on Broadway. The musical is based on the life of Aimee Semple McPherson.

Scandalous Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Stand Up
2 Minnie's Prayer
3 Why Can't I?
4 He Will Be My Home
5 Come Whatever May
6 He Will Be My Home (Reprise)
7 That Sweet Lass From Cork
8 Come Whatever May (Reprise)
9 How Could You?
10 You Have a Fire
11 Minnie's Prayer (Reprise)
12 Follow Me (Part 1)
13 A Girl's Gotta Do What a Girl's Gotta Do
14 Follow Me (Part 2)
15 For Such a Time as This
16 Hollywood Aimee
17 Adam and Eve
18 Foursquare March
19 Samson and Delilha
20 Moses and Pharaoh
21 Demon in a Dress
22 It's Just You
23 The Coconut Grove
24 No Other Choice
25 Hollywood Aimee (Reprise)
26 Lost or Found?
27 What Does It Profit?
28 I Have a Fire