Urinetown the Musical Lyrics

Off-Broadway Musical (2001)
Urinetown: the Musical Lyrics

Songs Urinetown Lyrics

Book by Greg Kotis
Music by Mark Hollmann

Opened Off Broadway on 6 May 2001 at the American Theatre of Actors
Transferred to Broadway on 13 September 2001 at the Henry Miller Theatre
Licensing Agent: Music Theatre International

URINETOWN the Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
2 Too Much Exposition Lyrics
3 Urinetown
4 It's A Privelege To Pee
5 Mr. Cladwell Lyrics
6 Cop Song Lyrics
7 Follow Your Heart Lyrics
8 Look At The Sky
9 Don't Be The Bunny
10 Act One Finale
11 What Is Urinetown?
12 Snuff That Girl Lyrics
13 Run, Freedom, Run!
14 Why Did I Listen To That Man?
15 Tell Her I Love Her
16 We're Not Sorry Lyrics
17 We're Not Sorry (reprise)
18 I See A River