Kristin Chenoweth 'The Art Of Elegance' SongLyrics

Songs from Kristin Chenoweth's new album "The Art Of Elegance" 2016
Kristin Chenoweth Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Someone to Watch Over Me Lyrics
2 I’ve Got a Crush on You Lyrics
3 Let's Fall in Love Lyrics
4 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered Lyrics
5 Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart Lyrics
6 The Very Thought of You Lyrics
7 They Can’t Take That Away From Me Lyrics
8 A House Is Not a Home Lyrics
9 I Get Along Without You Very Well Lyrics
10 Skylark Lyrics
11 I’m a Fool to Want You Lyrics
12 Smile Lyrics
13 You’re My Saving Grace…