Kimberly Akimbo the Musical Songs Lyrics

Kimberly Akimbo is a 2021 musical with music by Jeanine Tesori, and lyrics and book by David Lindsay-Abaire. It is based on Lindsay-Abaire's 2001 comedy of the same name.

The show tells the story of a lonely teenage girl, Kim, who suffers from a condition similar to progeria that causes her to age rapidly, thereby giving her the appearance of an elderly woman, and how, according to Playbill, "[f]orced to maneuver family secrets, borderline personalities, and possible felony charges, Kim is determined to find happiness in a world where not even time is on her side."

2022 Broadway
Kimberly Akimbo the Musical Lyrics

Act I

1. Skater Planet
2. Hello, Darling
3. Make a Wish
4. Skater Planet (reprise #1)
5. Anagram
6. Better
7. Hello, Darling (reprise)
8. Father Time
9. Happy For Her
10. Anagram (reprise)
11. This Time

Act II

1. How to Wash a Check
2. Good Kid
3. Hello, Baby
4. Skater Planet (reprise #2)
5. Our Disease
6. The Inevitable Turn
7. Now
8. How to Wash a Check (reprise)
9. Before I Go
10. Hello, Sister
11. Great Adventure

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
2 Kimberly Akimbo - Skater Planet Lyrics
3 Kimberly Akimbo - Hello, Darling Lyrics
4 Kimberly Akimbo - Make a Wish Lyrics
5 Kimberly Akimbo - Anagram Lyrics
6 Kimberly Akimbo - Better Lyrics
7 Kimberly Akimbo - Hello, Darling (reprise) Lyrics
8 Kimberly Akimbo - Father Time Lyrics
9 Kimberly Akimbo - Happy For Her Lyrics
10 Kimberly Akimbo - This Time Lyrics
11 Kimberly Akimbo - Good Kid Lyrics
12 Kimberly Akimbo - Hello, Baby Lyrics
13 Kimberly Akimbo - Now Lyrics
14 Kimberly Akimbo - How to Wash a Check (reprise) Lyrics
15 Kimberly Akimbo - Great Adventure Lyrics