Mrs. Doubtfire the Musical Songs Lyrics

Mrs. Doubtfire is a musical with a book by Karey Kirkpatrick and John O'Farrell and music and lyrics by Wayne and Karey Kirkpatrick, based on the 1993 Twentieth Century Fox film of the same name (which is based on the 1987 novel Madame Doubtfire by Anne Fine).

2021 Broadway
Mrs. Doubtfire the Musical Songs with Lyrics

1. What's Wrong With This Picture
2. I Want To Be There
3. Make Me A Woman
4. What The Hell
5. Mr. Jolly Theme
6. Easy Peasy
7. I'm Rockin' Now
8. The Shape Of Things To Come
9. Big Fat No
10. Let Go
11. The Mess I've Made
12. She's Happy
13. You've Been Playing With Fire
14. Welcome To La Rosa
15. He Lied To Me
16. Just Pretend
17. As Long As There Is Love

Lyrics by Wayne and Karey Kirkpatrick

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Mrs. Doubtfire - Make Me A Woman Lyrics
2 Mrs. Doubtfire - What the Hell Lyrics
3 Mrs. Doubtfire - Telling Time Rap Lyrics
4 Mrs. Doubtfire - As Long as There Is Love Lyrics