Rocketman Songs Lyrics

Rocketman is a 2019 biographical musical film based on the life of British musician Elton John.

The soundtrack for the film was released by Virgin EMI (UK) and Interscope Records (US) on CD and digital formats on 24 May 2019 and was also released by Interscope Records on vinyl on August 23, 2019. The album contains 22 tracks of several hits performed by the cast of the film and a newly written award-winning track "(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again" featuring vocals by Taron Egerton and Elton John together.

2019 biographical musical film of Elton John
Rocketman Songs Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Rocketman - PLOT
2 Rocketman - The Bitch Is Back Lyrics
3 Rocketman - I Want Love Lyrics
4 Rocketman - Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) Lyrics
5 Rocketman - Thank You for All Your Loving Lyrics
6 Rocketman - Border Song Lyrics
7 Rocketman - Rock and Roll Madonna Lyrics
8 Rocketman - Your Song Lyrics
9 Rocketman - Amoreena Lyrics
10 Rocketman - Crocodile Rock Lyrics
11 Rocketman - Tiny Dancer Lyrics
12 Rocketman - Take Me to the Pilot Lyrics
13 Rocketman - Hercules Lyrics
14 Rocketman - Don't Go Breaking My Heart Lyrics
15 Rocketman - Honky Cat Lyrics
16 Rocketman - Pinball Wizard Lyrics
17 Rocketman - Rocket Man Lyrics
18 Rocketman - Bennie and the Jets Lyrics
19 Rocketman - Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me Lyrics
20 Rocketman - Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word Lyrics
21 Rocketman - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Lyrics
22 Rocketman - I'm Still Standing Lyrics
23 Rocketman - (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again Lyrics