The Regulars a Folk Musical Lyrics

The Regulars is a folk musical with music, lyrics, and book by Will Shishmanian. It follows the story of Mark Howard, a trans man who has just moved away from his childhood home to a rural, upstate town, where he befriends Dani Thompson, a Black queer woman who’s opening her own gay bar.

2022 A Folk Musical
The Regulars Songs with Lyrics

Act I

1. Amberland Prelude
2. Starting Line
3. Who Am I?
4. Job Interview
5. Spinning the Plates
6. Do My Own Job
7. Is She Picking Something Up?
8. Picture This
9. Trying
10. Golden Glow
11. Lay Low
12. Spinning the Plates (Reprise)
13. A Song Bird
14. Autumn Haze
15. Harvest Festival Sequence

Act II

1. Entr'acte
2. In The Outlands
3. Do My Own Job (Reprise)
4. Right On Track
5. Here Together
6. You Got Me
7. All I Wanted
8. Learn to Trust
9. Edie's Reckoning
10. Golden Glow (Reprise)
11. Finally Ready
12. Finally Ready (Ann's Reprise)
13. The Place That I Call Home

Lyrics by Will Shishmanian

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 The Regulars - Who Am I? Lyrics
2 The Regulars - Edie's Reckoning Lyrics