Sara Bareilles Lyrics: Songs From Waitress

New album Sara Bareilles: Songs From Waitress with lyrics

Reuniting with KALEIDOSCOPE HEART producer Neal Avron, the album was recorded in New York and Los Angeles and is the much-anticipated follow-up to highly-acclaimed Grammy-nominated album, "The Blessed Unrest." WHAT'S INSIDE: SONGS FROM WAITRESS, features songs from the upcoming Broadway musical Waitress, for which Sara Bareilles wrote both music and lyrics. The musical, opening at Broadway's Brooks Atkinson Theatre in April 2016, had a recent run at The American Repertory Theater (A.R.T.) in Cambridge, MA.

Songs from Sara Bareilles's new album "What's Inside: Songs From Waitress" 2016

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Sara Bareilles - What's Inside Lyrics
2 Sara Bareilles - Opening Up Lyrics
3 Sara Bareilles - Door Number Three Lyrics
4 Sara Bareilles - When He Sees Me Lyrics
5 Sara Bareilles - A Soft Place to Land Lyrics
6 Sara Bareilles - Never Ever Getting Rid of Me Lyrics
7 Sara Bareilles - Bad Idea Lyrics
8 Sara Bareilles - I Didn't Plan It Lyrics
9 Sara Bareilles - You Matter to Me Lyrics
10 Sara Bareilles - She Used to Be Mine Lyrics
11 Sara Bareilles - Everything Changes Lyrics
12 Sara Bareilles - Lulu's Pie Song Lyrics