Cry-Baby the Musical Songs Lyrics

Cry-Baby is a musical based on the John Waters movie of the same name. The music is by David Javerbaum and Adam Schlesinger, and the book is by Mark O'Donnell and Thomas Meehan. The musical focuses on Baltimore teenager Allison Vernon-Williams, who is drawn across the tracks from her 1954 finishing-school background into a relationship with the orphaned Wade "Cry-Baby" Walker, the leader of a pack of rebel outcasts.

2008 Broadway
Cry-Baby the Musical Songs with Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Cry-Baby - The Anti-Polio Picnic Lyrics
2 Cry-Baby - Watch Your Ass Lyrics
3 Cry-Baby - I'm Infected Lyrics
4 Cry-Baby - Squeaky Clean Lyrics
5 Cry-Baby - Nobody Gets Me Lyrics
6 Cry-Baby - Nobody Gets Me (Reprise) Lyrics
7 Cry-Baby - Jukebox Jamboree Lyrics
8 Cry-Baby - A Whole Lot Worse Lyrics
9 Cry-Baby - Screw Loose Lyrics
10 Cry-Baby - Baby Baby Baby Baby Baby Lyrics
11 Cry-Baby - Girl, Can I Kiss You...? Lyrics
12 Cry-Baby - I'm Infected (Reprise) Lyrics
13 Cry-Baby - You Can't Beat the System Lyrics
14 Cry-Baby - Misery, Agony, Helplessness, Hopelessness, Heartache and Woe Lyrics
15 Cry-Baby - All in My Head Lyrics
16 Cry-Baby - A Little Upset Lyrics
17 Cry-Baby - I Did Something Wrong...Once Lyrics
18 Cry-Baby - Thanks for the Nifty Country! Lyrics
19 Cry-Baby - This Amazing Offer Lyrics
20 Cry-Baby - Do That Again Lyrics