Love Never Dies Deluxe Edition

Love Never Dies Musical

"LOVE NEVER DIES" continues the story of `The Phantom', who has moved from his lair in the Paris Opera House to haunt the fairgrounds of Coney Island, far across the Atlantic. Set ten years after the mysterious disappearance of `The Phantom' from Paris, this show is a rollercoaster ride of obsession and which music and memory can play cruel tricks...and `The Phantom' sets out to prove that, indeed, "LOVE NEVER DIES".

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 The Coney Island Waltz
2 That's the place you ruined, you fool
3 A Little Slice of Heaven
4 Only For Him / Only For You
5 The Aerie
6 'Til I Hear You Sing
7 Giry Confronts The Phantom / Are you Ready to Begin
8 Christine Disembarks
9 Arrival of the Trio / Are You Ready to Begin
10 What A Dreadful Town
11 Look With Your Heart
12 Beneath A Moonless Sky
13 Once Upon Another Time
14 Mother please, I'm scared
15 Dear Old Friend
16 Beautiful
17 The Beauty Underneath
18 The Phantom confronts Christine
19 Why Does She Love Me
20 Devil Take The Hindmost
21 A Little Slice of Heaven (Reprise)
22 Ladies... / The Coney Island Waltz (Reprise)
23 Bathing Beauty
24 Mother, did you watch?
25 Before The Performance
26 Devil Take The Hindmost
27 Love Never Dies
28 Gustave! Gustave!
29 Please, Miss Giry, I want to go back...