Oklahoma! the Musical Songs Lyrics 2019

Oklahoma! is the first musical written by the team of composer Richard Rodgers and librettist Oscar Hammerstein II. The musical is based on Lynn Riggs' 1931 play, Green Grow the Lilacs. Set in farm country outside the town of Claremore, Indian Territory, in 1906, it tells the story of farm girl Laurey Williams and her courtship by two rival suitors, cowboy Curly McLain and the sinister and frightening farmhand Jud Fry. A secondary romance concerns cowboy Will Parker and his flirtatious fiancée, Ado Annie.

2019 Broadway revival
Oklahoma: the Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Oklahoma - PLOT SYNOPSIS
2 Oklahoma - Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' Lyrics
3 Oklahoma - The Surrey with the Fringe on Top Lyrics
4 Oklahoma - Kansas City Lyrics
5 Oklahoma - I Cain't Say No Lyrics
6 Oklahoma - Many a New Day Lyrics
7 Oklahoma - It's a Scandal! It's a Outrage! Lyrics
8 Oklahoma - People Will Say We're in Love Lyrics
9 Oklahoma - Pore Jud Is Daid Lyrics
10 Oklahoma - Lonely Room Lyrics
11 Oklahoma - Out of My Dreams Lyrics
12 Oklahoma - The Farmer and the Cowman Lyrics
13 Oklahoma - All Er Nuthin' Lyrics
14 Oklahoma - People Will Say We're in Love (Reprise)
15 Oklahoma - Oklahoma Song Lyrics
16 Finale Ultimo Lyrics