The Grinning Man Musical Songs Lyrics

The Grinning Man is a tragicomic musical based on Victor Hugo's novel The Man Who Laughs with a book by Carl Grose, music by Phillips & Teitler and lyrics by Grose, Morris, Phillips & Teitler.

The musical premiered at the Bristol Old Vic in October 2016 before transferring to the Trafalgar Studios in London's West End from December 2017.

2017 West End
The Grinning Man: Musical Songs with Lyrics

Act I

1. Grab It By The Horn (Pre Show)
2. Laughter Is The Best Medicine
3. Show Us Your Face
4. The Mothers Song
5. Hymn Of The Hanged
6. Cry Of Pain
7. Stars In The Sky Lyrics
8. Blind To Nothing
9. Beauty And The Beast Lyrics
10. Weep Oh Weep
11. Somethings Going To Change
12. Never Seen A Face Like This
13. Born Broken
14. I Am The Freak Show
15. Roll Up!
16. Josiana's Letter
17. A Scar Is Born!

Act II

1. Labyrinth Lyrics
2. Only A Clown
3. Brand New World Of Feeling
4. The Smiling Song
5. A New Beginning
6. Burn Down The Fair
7. Finale
8. Stars In The Sky (Reprise)

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 The Grinning Man Musical - Beauty And The Beast Lyrics
2 The Grinning Man Musical - Labyrinth Lyrics
3 The Grinning Man Musical - Stars In The Sky Lyrics