Ride The Cyclone the Musical Lyrics

Ride the Cyclone is a musical with music, lyrics and book by Jacob Richmond and Brooke Maxwell. It is the second installment in Richmond's "Uranium Teen Scream Trilogy," a collection of three theatrical works, that take place in the exaggerated Uranium City.

2016 Off-Broadway
Ride the Cyclone the Musical Lyrics

1. Karnak's Dream of Life
2. Welcome
3. The Uranium Suite
4. Jane Doe's Entrance
5. What the World Needs
6. Meet Noel Gruber
7. Noel's Lament
8. Every Story's Got a Lesson
9. This Song Is Awesome
10. Talia
11. Meet Ricky Potts
12. Space Age Bachelor Man
13. Meet Jane Doe
14. The Ballad of Jane Doe
15. The New Birthday Song
16. Jawbreaker
17. Sugar Cloud
18. It's Not a Game/It's Just a Ride
19. Still Here?
20. Be Safe, Be Good (For Rachel)
21. A World Inside
22. Karnak's Theme
23. Noel's Lament

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Ride the Cyclone - SYNOPSIS
2 Karnak's Dream of Life Lyrics
3 Welcome Lyrics
4 The Uranium Suite Lyrics
5 Jane Doe's Entrance Lyrics
6 What the World Needs Lyrics
7 Meet Noel Gruber Lyrics
8 Noel's Lament Lyrics
9 Every Story's Got a Lesson Lyrics
10 This Song Is Awesome Lyrics
11 Meet Ricky Potts Lyrics
12 Meet Jane Doe Lyrics
13 The Ballad of Jane Doe Lyrics
14 The New Birthday Song Lyrics
15 Jawbreaker Lyrics
16 Sugar Cloud Lyrics
17 Still Here? Lyrics
18 Be Safe, Be Good (For Rachel) Lyrics
19 A World Inside Lyrics