Octet the Musical Songs Lyrics

Octet is a chamber choir musical written and composed by Dave Malloy and directed by Annie Tippe. The show "explores addiction and nihilism within the messy context of 21st century technology."

Eight Internet addicts gather in a support group called "Friends of Saul" in a church basement and share their stories, in a score for an a cappella chamber choir and an original libretto inspired by internet comment boards, scientific debates, religious texts, and Sufi poetry.

2019 Signature Theatre Company
Octet the Musical Songs with Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Octet - The Forest Lyrics
2 Octet - Refresh Lyrics
3 Octet - Candy Lyrics
4 Octet - Glow Lyrics
5 Octet - Fugue State Lyrics
6 Octet - Monster Lyrics
7 Octet - Solo Lyrics
8 Octet - Actually Lyrics
9 Octet - Little God Lyrics
10 Octet - Tower Tea Ceremony Lyrics
11 Octet - Beautiful Lyrics
12 Octet - The Field Lyrics