Drag: The Musical Songs Lyrics

Drag: The Musical is a concept album written by Alaska Thunderfuck, Ashley Gordon, and Tomas Costanza. It was released on May 13, 2022 by PEG Records, Killingsworth Recording Company, Craft Recordings, and Concord Theatricals. The album features a large ensemble cast including Alaska Thunderfuck, Bob the Drag Queen, Divina de Campo, Ginger Minj, Jujubee, Lagoona Bloo, Peppermint, Monét X Change, Margaret Cho, Fortune Feimster, Michelle Visage, Max von Essen, and Nick Adams.

2022 Studio Cast Recording
Drag: The Musical Songs with Lyrics

1. Welcome to the Fishtank
2. She's All That
3. Cathouse Fever
4. Queen Kitty
5. The Accounting Song
6. Drag Is Expensive
7. Wigs
8. Gay as Hell
9. Gloria Schmidt
10. Out of Your League
11. Miriam Mintz
12. She's Such a Bitch
13. It's So Pretty
14. I'm Just Brendan
15. We Need Money
16. I Don't Like You But I Like You
17. Girls Like Us
18. Jerry's Dead
19. Two Bitches are Better Than One
20. Real Queens
21. Welcome to the Catfish
22. Brendan Is His Name
23. Get It Together

Drag The Musical Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Drag - Queen Kitty Lyrics
2 Drag - Drag Is Expensive Lyrics
3 Drag - Out of Your League Lyrics
4 Drag - It's So Pretty Lyrics
5 Drag - I'm Just Brendan Lyrics