Ordinary Days the Musical Songs Lyrics

lyrics to Ordinary Days, Ordinary Days Lyrics, Ordinary Days musical Lyrics

From the bustling streets to the quiet rooftops, Ordinary Days tells the story of four young New Yorkers whose lives are unexpectedly interconnected by circumstance. The series of funny and fortuitous events in this intimate, fast-paced musical proves that ordinary days can be simply extraordinary. With original music and lyrics by up-and-coming composer Adam Gwon, the album features the original cast Hunter Foster, Lisa Brescia, Kate Wetherhead and Jared Gertner. Ordinary Days is currently being licensed around the country by The Rodgers & Hammerstein Organization.

A musical by Adam Gwon
Ordinary Days the Musical Songs with Lyrics

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 One By One by One Lyrics
2 Ordinary Days - Don't Wanna Be Here Lyrics
3 The Space Between Lyrics
4 Let Things Go Lyrics
5 Dear Professor Thompson (Part 1) Lyrics
6 Life Story Lyrics
7 Dear Professor Thompson (Part 2) Lyrics
8 I'm Trying Lyrics
9 Saturday at the Met Lyrics
10 Favorite Places Lyrics
11 Sort-Of Fairy Tale
12 Fine Lyrics
13 Big Picture
14 Hundred-Story City
15 Ordinary Days - Party Interlude Lyrics
16 Ordinary Days - Calm Lyrics
17 Life Story (reprise)
18 Gotta Get Out
19 Rooftop Duet / Falling
20 I'll Be Here Lyrics
21 Beautiful