Hex the Musical Songs Lyrics

Hex is a musical with book by Tanya Ronder, lyrics by Rufus Norris and music by Jim Fortune based on the classic fairy tale Sleeping Beauty by Charles Perrault.


Fairy (a fairy named Fairy) lives in a forest all alone, until a palace secretary, Smith, stumbles upon her whilst running from an ogre. He has been searching for a fairy to bring back to the palace to cast a spell to put the newly born princess to sleep, as she has been keeping the whole palace awake. Fairy says if this is what the baby wants, she will be able to perform a bless of sleep on the child.

2021 London
Hex the Musical Songs with Lyrics

1. Make It All Good
2. Probly
3. Beauty Sleep
4. Sixteen
5. In the Middle
6. Prince Bert
7. Hello
8. One of These Days
9. I Know What I Am
10. Probly Final
11. Eighteen
12. On the Inside

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Hex - Above It All Lyrics
2 Hex - Probly Lyrics
3 Hex - Sixteen Lyrics
4 Hex - In the Middle Lyrics
5 Hex - Hello Lyrics